Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The following people are interested in NPS Additive Manufacturing (AM).

Our mailing list is am@nps.edu 

Site Coordinators

Don Brutzmanbrutzman@nps.eduMOVES Institute, Information Sciences (IS)
Amela Sadagicasadagic@nps.eduMOVES Institute

Interested Faculty and Research Staff

Steven Jacobssjjacobs@nps.eduPhysics
Alan Jaegerajaeger@nps.eduNPS Center for Asymmetric Warfare (CAW)
Jimmy Liberatoliberato@nps.edu  MOVES Institute 
Claudia Luhrsccluhrs@nps.eduMechanical & Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
Fotis Papouliaspapoulias@nps.eduSystems Engineering (SE)
Hyeongjun Parkhpark1@nps.eduMechanical & Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
Terry Norbratentdnorbra@nps.eduMOVES Institute
Jonathan Phillipsjphillip@nps.eduMAE/Physics, Energy Academic Group (EAG)
Ed Rockowerebrockow@nps.edu  MOVES Institute
Dan Sakodadsakoda@nps.eduSpace Systems Academic Group (SSAG)
Zac Stapleszhstaple@nps.eduElectronic and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Kristen Tsolis

ktsolis@nps.edu

Systems Engineering (SE) and NPS Robodojo

Students

Cody Colyercjcolyer@nps.eduMAE
Matthew FriedellMOVES, June 2016Additive manufacturing (AM) in expeditionary operations: current needs, technical challenges, and opportunities
Sam LowellMAE, December 2015Reduction expansion synthesis for magnetic alloy powders 

 

Feedback is welcome!  Please let us know what you think.

  • No labels