Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Our group mail list is WaveGliderUSVs@nps.edu. (To join, please send a subscription request.)

 

Coordinating Investigator

Kevin Smithkbsmith@nps.eduPhysics Department

Principal Investigators and Interested Faculty

Alex Bordetskyabordets@nps.eduInformation Sciences
Don Brutzmanbrutzman@nps.eduInformation Sciences, MOVES, USW
Ray Buettnerrrbuettn@nps.eduCRUSER, Information Sciences
Peter Chupcchu@nps.eduOceanography
Duane Davisdtdavi1@nps.eduComputer Science
Winford G. (Jerry) Elliswgellis@nps.eduUndersea Warfare
Alan Jaegerajaeger@nps.eduNPS Center for Asymmetric Warfare (CAW)
John Josephjejoseph@nps.eduOceanography
Dick Lindrjlind@nps.eduMeteorology
Qing Wangqwang@nps.eduMeteorology
Richard D. Williams IIIrdwillia@nps.eduSystems Engineering and Undersea Warfare

Research Staff

Brendan Applegatebjappleg@nps.eduNPS Center for Asymmetric Warfare (CAW)
Skip Carterskip@taygeta.comContractor
Lyla Englehornlaengleh@nps.eduCRUSER
Shana Kroppskropp@taygeta.comContractor
Don McGregormcgredo@nps.eduMOVES
Terry Norbratentdnorbra@nps.eduMOVES
Marla Stonemarla@nps.eduOceanography
Ryan Yamaguchiryamaguc@nps.eduMeteorology

Students

Kate Hermsdorferkhermsdo@nps.edu

Meteorology

Renato Peresrperesvi@nps.eduPhysics
Vance Villarealvavillar@nps.eduOceanography

 

 

 

 

  • No labels